Site Administration Dmitrov
municipal district
Main / About the region / Sightseeing, tourism

Building of the former gymnasium The gymnasium - the only sample of the public building of style of neoclassicism in the city of Dmitrov, is constructed on S. K. Rodionov's project in 1915. We "speak" the two-storeyed brick plastered case I evolved from the building of a pro-gymnasium of construction of 1876, previous, smaller by the sizes...
Sretenskaya Church The wooden church of the Presentation of the Lord on Posada, "that on the river Berezovets", is known since the XVII century. Later because of decay it was sorted.
Nowadays existing stone temple of the Presentation of the Lord is built in 1814 on means of the Dmitrovsky merchant Ivan Bolshakov and the merchant...
Club museum "The line which is torn off by a bullet..." The museum is devoted to the poets and writers who were lost during Stalin repressions and during the Great Patriotic War. In an exposition of the museum - unique books, front newspapers, military posters, manuscripts of verses. The museum is created by hands of the sixteen-year-old. Excursions, performances with compo...
Monument to P. A. Kropotkin Monument to P. A. Kropotkin of 2004, sculptor A. I. Rukavishnikov.
Mosaic panels of a socialist realism On firewalls of panel buildings in Dmitrov it is possible to observe magnificent monumental panels of an era of socialist realism.
Sovetskaya Square The central square of the city adjoining the Kremlin shaft. All its space — the pedestrian zone, in the center is established Yury Dolgorukiy's statue which was put directly opposite to a monument to Lenin. There are also malls.
Alexander Nevsky Chapel Alexander Nevsky Chapel is built on means the dmitrovskikh of citizens in 1868. The brick plastered octahedron topped with keeled kokoshniks and a high tent roof represents a characteristic example of eclectic "tonovsky" architecture. External art forms, stilizuyushchy motives of Old Russian architecture, in ...
Kazanskaya Church From XV century there was in Podlipichye a wooden Deiparous church, perhaps, in honor of Smolensk Odigitriya, destroyed by the Polish-Lithuanian interventionists at the beginning of the XVII century. The beginning of construction of the new temple in honor of the Kazan icon of the Mother of God with a side-altar for the...
Fufayev' house Fufayev' house is characteristic for a wooden residential development of old Dmitrov. The chopped building, one-storey with an attic, on a brick socle which is typologically connected with architecture of late classicism, apparently, belongs to the 1840-1850th. As a basic element of modest external furniture window...
Troitsk-Tikhvin Church In the XVII-XVIII centuries in Dmitrov on Posada there was a wooden church in honor of the Tikhvin icon of the Mother of God. On May 21, 1795 on its place G. I. Lozhkin and A.S. Fufayev's efforts put the existing nowadays stone church.
As sample for its construction the Nikitsky church in Vladimir which is specially...
Area and Dorofei Semenyuk's grave Dorofei Isidorovich Semenyuk was born on June 1, 1885 in a family of the peasant poor of the Zhitomir district in Ukraine. Since small years it was compelled to work. I was the repairman on the railroad, I worked in depot, and since the beginning of 1905 as the locomotive fireman. I took active part in October general ...
Estate Pounded - Tugarinovykh in Zarechie (1785) From the estate the house (it is called on one of the owners "the Tugarinovy house") 1785-1788 (it is restored in 1968-1974), a wing and an almshouse (the 1st quarter of the XIX century) remained.
Spaso-Valakhernsky monastery The Spaso-Vlakhernsky monastery was founded in 1861 on the basis of the female hostel founded in 1854 at the initiative of A. G. Golovina who possessed the village of Dedenevo.
By the end of the XIX century in monastery there were three temples – the main desyatipridelny, Spassky Cathedral. Construction of this extensive...
Milyutina's house Milyutina's house — a bright example of architecture of a modernist style — is built at a boundary of XIX and XX centuries. Being a part of the city estate, it stood in the depth of a site, surrounded with an extensive garden, now is among new building. The wooden two-storeyed building with a penthouse and ladder extensions...
Nicolo-Peshnoshsky monastery The Nicolo-Peshnoshsky monastery is obliged by the basis to the pupil of one of the most known sacred Sergey of Radonezh to Mefodiy.
At the river of Yakhroma, among the impassable woods and bogs on a small height Mefodiy cut down to himself a cell. In Sergiya's monastery, removal on a pustynnozhitelstvo and visit of...
Monument to Yury Dolgorukiy The monument to the prince Yury Dolgorukiy, the founder of Dmitrov, is established in 2001 at the southern entrance to the Kremlin, the sculptor V. M. Tserkovnikov.
Monument to Boris and Gleb The monument to the Russian princes Boris and Gleb at Borisoglebsky Monastery in Dmitrov is established on August 6, 2006, the sculptor - the academician, the member of Presidium of Academy of Arts of the Russian Federation Alexander Rukavishnikov.
The monument is interesting first of all to that authors managed to place...
Prison Elizabethan church The temple is built in 1895 at district prison by the architect S. K. Rodionov on means of the widow I. A. of Lyamina Elizabeth Semenovna (nee Lepeshkina). On a plan of hramozdatel, the Elisavetinsky church intended "for a spiritual okormleniye of prisoners of district prison".
The prison church was closed...
Assumption Cathedral The cathedral of the Assumption of the Mother of God is constructed in the first third of the XVI century, Renaissance of the dmitrovsky destiny which was those years a part of the grand Moscow duchy. Construction of a cathedral falls on time of reigning of Yury Ioannovich, the son grand duke Ivan III. Construction began...
Klyatov' house Klyatov' house is built in 1822. The chopped, sheathed by a yew one-storey building with an attic is an interesting sample of wooden classicism. The middle part of the main thing, the most developed facade is allocated with the projection occupied with a terrace and a balcony in an arch loggia of an attic. Sandriki,...

Новости 1 - 20 из 31
Начало | Пред. | 1 2 | След. | Конец

Сайт Администрации Дмитровского
муниципального района
Главная / О районе / Достопримечательности, туризм / Достопримечательности

Страницы: 1 2 След.

Здание бывшей гимназии Гимназия - единственный в городе Дмитрове образец общественного здания стиля неоклассицизма, построена по проекту С. К. Родионова в 1915 г. Двухэтажный кирпичный оштукатуренный корпус "глаголем" возник на основе предшествующего, меньшего по размерам здания прогимназии постройки 1876 г., включенного в объем нового...
Сретенская церковь Деревянная церковь Сретения Господня на посаде, «что на реке Березовец», известна с XVII века. Позже из-за ветхости она была разобрана.
Ныне существующий каменный храм Сретения Господня построен в 1814 году на средства Дмитровского купца Ивана Большакова и купца Петра Коровьева. Под его фундаментов «ввиду мягкости грунта»...
Клуб-музей "Строка, оборванная пулей..." Музей посвящен поэтам и писателям, погибшим во время сталинских репрессий и во время Великой Отечественной войны. В экспозиции музея - уникальные книги, фронтовые газеты, военные плакаты, рукописи стихов. Музей создан руками шестнадцатилетних. Экскурсии, выступления с композициями по судьбам поэтов проводятся студентам...
Памятник П. А. Кропоткину Памятник П. А. Кропоткину 2004 года, скульптор А. И. Рукавишников.
Мозаичные панно соцреализма На брандмауэрах панельных зданий в Дмитрове можно наблюдать великолепные монументальные панно эпохи социалистического реализма.
Советская площадь Центральная площадь города, примыкающая к кремлёвскому валу. Всё её пространство — пешеходная зона, в центре установлена статуя Юрия Долгорукого, которую поставили прямо напротив памятника Ленину. Здесь же находятся и торговые ряды.
Часовня Александра Невского Часовня Александра Невского сооружена на средства дмитровских граждан в 1868 г. Кирпичный оштукатуренный восьмигранник, увенчанный килевидными кокошниками и высокой шатровой кровлей, представляет характерный образец эклектичной "тоновской" архитектуры. Внешние художественные формы, стилизующие мотивы древнерусского...
Казанская церковь С XV в. существовала в Подлипичье деревянная Богородичная церковь, возможно, в честь Смоленской Одигитрии, разрушенная польско-литовскими интервентами в начале XVII в. Начало строительства нового храма в честь Казанской иконы Божией Матери с приделом во имя преподобного Георгия Хозевита относится к 1735 г.
Освящение новой...
Дом Фуфаевых Дом Фуфаевых характерен для деревянной жилой застройки старого Дмитрова. Одноэтажное с мезонином рубленое здание на кирпичном цоколе, типологически связанное с архитектурой позднего классицизма, по-видимому, относится к 1840-1850-м гг. Основным элементом скромного внешнего убранства служат оконные наличники с сандриками...
Троицко-Тихвинская церковь В XVII-XVIII вв. в Дмитрове на посаде находилась деревянная церковь в честь Тихвинской иконы Божией Матери. 21 мая 1795 г. на ее месте стараниями Г. И. Ложкина и А. С. Фуфаева была заложена существующая ныне каменная церковь.
Образцом для ее строительства послужила Никитская церковь во Владимире, специально обмеренная ...
Площадь и могила Дорофея Семенюка Дорофей Исидорович Семенюк родился 1 июня 1885 года в семье крестьянина-бедняка Житомирского уезда на Украине. С малых лет был вынужден работать. Был ремонтным рабочим на железной дороге, работал в депо, а с начала 1905 года паровозным качегаром. Принимал активное участие в октябрьской всеобщей стачке 1905 года.
В 1906...
Усадьба Толчёных - Тугариновых в Заречье (1785) От усадьбы сохранился дом (назван по одному из своих владельцев "Тугариновым домом") 1785-1788 г.г. (реставрирован в 1968-1974 г.г.), флигель и богадельня (1-я четв. XIX в.).
Спасо-Валахернский монастырь Спасо-Влахернский монастырь был основан в 1861 г. на основе женского общежития, учрежденного в 1854 г. по инициативе А. Г. Головиной, которой принадлежало село Деденево.
К концу XIX в. в обители было три храма – главный десятипридельный, Спасский собор. Строительство этого обширного и величественного здания начато в 1798...
Дом Милютиной Дом Милютиной — яркий образец архитектуры модерна — выстроен на рубеже XIX и XX вв. Входивший в состав городской усадьбы, он стоял в глубине участка, окруженный обширным садом, сейчас находится среди новой застройки. Деревянное двухэтажное здание с мансардой и лестничными пристройками благодаря рельефу местности имеет ...
Николо-Пешношский монастырь Своим основанием Николо-Пешношский монастырь обязан ученику одного из самых известных святых Сергия Радонежского Мефодию.
У реки Яхромы, среди непроходимых лесов и болот на небольшой возвышенности Мефодий срубил себе келью. О строго подвижнической жизни Мефодия в обители Сергия, удалении на пустынножительство и посещении...
Памятник Юрию Долгорукому Памятник князю Юрию Долгорукому, основателю Дмитрова, установлен в 2001 году у южного входа в кремль, скульптор В. М. Церковников.
Памятник Борису и Глебу Памятник русским князьям Борису и Глебу у Борисоглебского монастыря в Дмитрове установлен 6 августа 2006 г., скульптор - академик, член Президиума Академии художеств РФ Александр Рукавишников.
Памятник интересен прежде всего тем, что авторам удалось поместить на одном постаменте две конных фигуры.
Тюремная Елизаветинская церковь Храм построен в 1895 г. при уездной тюрьме архитектором С.К.Родионовым на средства вдовы И.А.Лямина Елизаветы Семеновны (урожденной Лепешкиной). По замыслу храмоздателей, Елисаветинская церковь предназначалась «для духовного окормления заключенных уездной тюрьмы».
Тюремная церковь была закрыта в 1925 г. и приспособлена...
Успенский собор Собор Успения Божьей Матери построен в первой трети XVI века, эпоху возрождения дмитровского удела, входившего в те годы в состав великого Московского княжества. Возведение собора приходится на время княжения Юрия Иоанновича, сына великого князя Ивана III. Строительство началось в 1509 году, и основные работы к 1512 году...
Дом Клятовых Дом Клятовых выстроен в 1822 г. Рубленое, обшитое тесом одноэтажное здание с мезонином является интересным образцом деревянного классицизма. Средняя часть главного, наиболее разработанного фасада выделена ризалитом, занятым террасой и балконом в арочной лоджии мезонина. Сандрики, замковые камни, фронтоны и другие детали...

Страницы: 1 2 След.