Site Administration Dmitrov
municipal district
Main / About the region / Ecological situation

Ecological situation of Dmitrovsky district of the Moscow region




At an assessment of a current state of environment in Dmitrovsky district, besides natural features, it is necessary to consider the considerable anthropogenous influence caused by different types of economic activity. For the Klin and Dmitrovsky zone silvicultural activity, suburban gardening, collective gardening and truck farming are characteristic.


Fields of clay and sand-gravel material are developed. In the south of the territory large industrial production is rather strongly developed.


In Dmitrovsky district the ecological situation on many indicators is considered satisfactory. In Dmitrovsky district (especially on its border) economic activity of the neighboring areas can have a certain anthropogenous impact on quality indicators of ecosystems (Klin and Solnechnogorsky – in the northwest, Sergiyevo-Posadsky – in the east). Influence of the city of Moscow not so essentially and can be connected only with carrying out by air masses of the polluting substances at the corresponding wind mode.


On extent of transformation of environment the territory belongs to natural and technogenic, with high and average degree of resistance to technogenic loadings. The most part of lands of the area is occupied with forest fund and agricultural enterprises, the share of lands of the industry in the area makes only 4 - 6%. Considering existence of the green space which is carrying out protective functions the area belongs to rather safe districts of Moscow region. Forests of Dmitrovsky district are carried to the I-st group (a high class of site class - 1-2) and carry out the water preserving, sanitary and hygienic and improving functions.


By results of a geochemical assessment, the condition of soils in general on area remains intense that is connected with technogenic emissions of the industrial enterprises and power objects, increase in number of motor transport, application in agrofarms of means of chemicalixation. So, roadside territories are polluted over the maximum concentration limits levels by lead, copper, zinc, manganese. Near highways within 10 m also high content of chlorides is observed. The greatest pollution (over maximum concentration limit) is observed from the motor transport and fixed at distance of 100 m from highways. In Dmitrovsky district within several years the maximum pesticidal loadings exceeding regional average by 1,2 - 2,2 times are observed. One of types of physical degradation of soils, characteristic for certain territories, the reconsolidation connected with rather fast development of new territories under country and farmstead building is.


The Dmitrovsky district belongs to areas with satisfactory hydrochemical indicators of water sources. The superficial water objects located in the territory of the area belong to rather safe water objects. Average concentration of the polluting substances in them don't exceed maximum concentration limit.

The Dmitrovsky district doesn't belong to industrial (the share of lands of the industry makes 4 - 6%, it is rather low indicator in Moscow area). Average annual level of pollution of the air environment on the area the main harmful substances (sulfur dioxide, the weighed substances, carbon oxide) doesn't exceed admissible sizes maximum concentration limits.


Radiation pollution of the atmosphere in the considered territory is airborne at the level of the background maintenance of radioactive elements (9-17 μR/hour) that doesn't pose threat for health of the population.


On extent of transformation of the nature the territory of the area belongs to semi-natural with the admissible level of technogenic influences, natural landscapes didn't lose ability to self-restoration yet.

Сайт Администрации Дмитровского
муниципального района
Главная / О районе / Экологическая ситуация

Экологическая ситуация Дмитровского района Московской области



При оценке современного состояния окружающей среды в Дмитровском районе, помимо природных особенностей, следует учитывать значительное антропогенное влияние, обусловленное различными видами хозяйственной деятельности. Для Клинско-Дмитровской зоны характерны лесохозяйственная деятельность, пригородное садоводство, коллективное садоводство и огородничество.

Разрабатываются месторождения глины и песчано-гравийного материала. На юге территории достаточно сильно развито крупное промышленное производство.

В Дмитровском районе экологическая ситуация по многим показателям считается удовлетворительной. Определенное антропогенное влияние на качественные  показатели экосистем в Дмитровском районе (особенно по его границе) может оказывать хозяйственная деятельность соседних районов (Клинского и Солнечногорского – на северо-западе, Сергиево-Посадского – на востоке). Влияние города Москва не столь существенно и может быть связано лишь с выносом воздушными массами загрязняющих веществ при соответствующем ветровом режиме.

По степени преобразования природной среды территория относится к природно-техногенной, с высокой и средней степенью устойчивости к техногенным нагрузкам. Большая часть земель района занята лесным фондом и сельхозпредприятиями, доля земель индустрии в районе составляет всего 4 - 6 %. Учитывая наличие лесопарковой зоны, выполняющей защитные функции, район относится к достаточно благополучным районам Подмосковья. Лесные массивы Дмитровского района отнесены к I-ой группе (высокий класс бонитета - 1-2) и выполняют водоохранные, санитарно-гигиенические и оздоровительные функции.

По результатам геохимической оценки, состояние почв в целом по области остается напряженным, что связано с техногенными выбросами промышленных предприятий и энергетических объектов, увеличением численности автотранспорта, применением в агрохозяйствах средств химизации. Так, придорожные территории загрязнены сверх уровней ПДК свинцом, медью, цинком, марганцем. Вблизи автодорог в пределах 10 м наблюдается также высокое содержание хлоридов. Наибольшее загрязнение (свыше ПДК) наблюдается от автомобильного транспорта и фиксируется на расстоянии 100 м от автодорог. В Дмитровском районе в течение нескольких лет наблюдаются максимальные пестицидные нагрузки, превышающие среднеобластные в 1,2 - 2,2 раза. Одним из видов физической деградации почв, характерной для отдельных территорий, является переуплотнение, связанное с достаточно быстрым освоением новых территорий под дачную и усадебную застройку.

Дмитровский район относится к районам с удовлетворительными гидрохимическими показателями водоисточников. Поверхностные водные объекты, расположенные на территории района, относятся к достаточно благополучным водным объектам. Средние концентрации загрязняющих веществ в них не превышают ПДК.

Дмитровский район не относится к промышленным (доля земель индустрии составляет 4 - 6 %, это достаточно низкий показатель в Подмосковье). Среднегодовой  уровень загрязнения воздушной среды по району основными вредными веществами (диоксид серы, взвешенные вещества, оксид углерода) не превышает допустимых величин ПДК.

Радиационное загрязнение атмосферы на рассматриваемой территории находится на уровне фонового содержания радиоактивных элементов в воздухе (9-17 мкр/час), что не представляет угрозы для здоровья населения.

По степени преобразования природы территория района относится к полуприродной с допустимым уровнем техногенных воздействий, природные ландшафты еще не утратили способности к самовосстановлению.